Timeline Dates to Remember

  • Nomination Date

    Last date for Nomination: Extended to 31 May

  • Round I

    The entries which will qualify on the award criteria will moved to second round.

  • Round II

    Nominations which have moved to
    Round II

  • Finalists

    Top 3 nominations in each category are announced

  • Winners

    Winners are announced during Architecture World Summit

Award certificates and prizes will be given to the winners during the dinner gathering on September 8th during Architecture World 2016


  Jury Members 2016
iCMG Enterprise Architecture for Decision Makers
Can you transform models inside your brain?
View more