iCMG
cover photo
Rapid Business Modeling: Getting to What Matters, Making a Difference

Rapid Business Modeling: Getting to What Matters, Making a Difference

Likes · 1398 Views
Category
Business Architecture
Time
Jan 06 2015 at 12:30 PM - Jan 06 2015 at 01:30 PM US/Eastern
Location
NewYork, Online
Occurrence
Weekly
Event Admins
Jennifer Brown

Current methods for modeling and improving business processes take too long, are expensive, and lack the flexibility and agility needed in today’s fast-paced and changing business environment. Most business leaders wait months for process teams to understand the current processes and deliver a new process solution only to find that the new solution needs further work delaying the benefits of the solution several more months.

This presentation takes you behind the scenes of an iCMG business process improvement consulting engagement and reveals our secrets for delivering multiple target solutions in 45 days.


Bill Branson

CEO, Strategic Business Architects, Inc.

You’ll learn how we put the Zachman framework to work and use two powerful modeling and simulation tools to get to what matters and make a difference to the bottom line. This method not only delivers value quickly but also leaves behind valuable and reusable architectural assets other projects can leverage to save time, increase accuracy, and institutionalize critical knowledge found only in the heads of employees who can leave or retire at any time.

Duration : 60 minutes

12:30 PM - 01:30 PM EST (USA) 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM GMT (UK)
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM SAST (South Africa) 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM AST (Qatar)
 
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM IST (India)  

World Clock

Hope you will enjoy our efforts to bring the learning in better and more engaging formats.

Cost: 199 USD Register Online

Got questions?

Webinars Help & FAQs

Contact : Jennifer Brown - jennifer.brown@iCMGworld.com
Join for a live interaction with Bill Branson for the insightful web cast. And bring your questions to discuss during the live Q&A following the presentation.
Cost: 199 USD Register Online

Got questions?

Webinars Help & FAQs

Contact : Jennifer Brown - jennifer.brown@iCMGworld.com
Join for a live interaction with Bill Branson for the insightful web cast. And bring your questions to discuss during the live Q&A following the presentation.

Map Location

Loading map...
46 W 73rd St, New York, NY 10023, USA

Quotes

Personal Recommendations

Please login to see your suggestions!!

Increase Your Network

Please login to see your suggestions!!

Architects Corner Broadcast

Please login into the site
SSL