iCMG
IT Architecture for Enterprise Systems IT Architecture for Enterprise Systems

Webinar Series- Is it possible to create IT Strategies in HOURS?

Discussion started by Anand B 3 months ago

Webinar Title

Date

Australia Time

US Time

Why Enterprise Architects Don’t Have A Seat in CEO's Meeting

 

13-Jan-2017

3:30 PM – 4:30 PM Brisbane Time

 

http://bit.ly/ceosmeting13jan

 

08:30 PM – 09:30 PM

Ney York Time

http://bit.ly/ceosmeetingjan13thustime

 

Unleash The Power of Silent Enterprise Architecture Model to Tackle Four Business Problems

17-Jan-2017

 

3:30 PM – 4:30 PM Brisbane Time

http://bit.ly/fourbusinessproblems

 

08:30 PM – 09:30 PM

Ney York Time

http://bit.ly/fourbusinessproblemustime

 

 

Below are the timing and link for for ANZ,APAC,MEA and India Region

 

Qatar Time:   08:30 AM - 09:30 AM AST
UAE Time  :    09:30 AM - 10:30 AM GST
India Time :  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM IST
Singapore  :   01:30 PM - 02:30 PM SGT
Australia   :   03:30 PM - 04:30 PM AEST

Below are the timing and link for for US and Europe Zone

 

UK       :      03:00 PM - 04:00 PM GMT 

USA     :      08:00 AM - 09:00 AM MST

USA     :      10:00 AM - 11:00 AM  EST

Canada :     08:00 AM - 09:00 AM PDT

Canada :     11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT\

 

Hurry Up, Limited seats available.

You need to be a member of this group before you can participate in this discussion.

Available Files

No files uploaded.

Related Discussions

SSL